blog 14 Aug 2020 0 Comments

NUMC Rally.

Please click here to see the speech by , and comment on what had to say.

Proud to stand with NUMC , A. Holly Patterson CSEA members and our hard working doctors and nurses along with Dr. Anthony Boutin, Megan Ryan Smith, Mr. Waylyn Hobbs, county exec. Laura Curran, Sen. Kevin Thomas, Councilman Dennis Dunne, Senior Councilwoman Dorothy L. Goosby, Legislator Debra Mulé, Siela Bynoe, Legislator John Ferretti, Legislator Tom McKevitt and CSEA President Jerry Laricchiuta,  Ronald Gurrieri President CSEA, Lyn KramerPresident CSEA NUMC. Taylor Darling Assemblywomen,John Mikulin Assemblyman,Roberts Harris A Holy Paterson CSEA.